Wii U Zelda Demo (E3)

 IGN gets a hands on demo of Zelda in HD on the new Nintendo console the Wii U. Check out this exclusive look at the tech at E3 2011.

What games do you hope to see on the Wii U?

Leave your reply here or on Twitter @OfficialEHQ

About Mazix

Admin of EnemyHQ.com

Posted on January 13, 2012, in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Thanks to you because of this helpful tips. I will visit your blog more frequently. nIce work !giochi gratis

  2. Considering i dont have a Wii this will not effect me

  3. i cant wait to play some ninteno games in HD. E3 will be exciting this year

  4. I’m typically to running a blog and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your web site and keep checking for brand spanking new information.

  5. Thanks for your submission, previously interesting and compelling. I discovered my way here through Google, I am going to get back another time 🙂

  6. What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you are not really a lot more well-appreciated than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent. You recognize thus considerably in terms of this topic, produced me in my opinion believe it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women are not fascinated except it is something to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent. Always handle it up!

Leave a Reply

